Russian and Chinese buyers rekindle French property market

If I were a rich Swiss, I’d know exactly what to do: buy a house in France for a trifle. What with the Frank nice and strong, the prices down and the sellers at their wits end… you can really find some good deals. And by the way, this is exactly what wealthy Chinese and Russians are doing right now. They are investing in French real estate. And not just big posh buildings in Paris. Villa’s on the Rivièra and in the Biarritz area are just as sought after by these nouveau riche from emerging economies. The Chinese and the Russians seem to have more money than taste. They are fond of marble and gold. It all has to look ostentatiously expensive. And even has to be expensive. If the price is low, the product is not good enough.

The art of selling to Russian ladies
I know an art gallery owner in a very popular tourist village. She sells paintings, ceramics and jewellery she gets from Paris. She told me about a Russian tour guide and interpreter Continue Reading

Latest scam and spam mail addresses

Rip off-alert!

The following people are contacting many home sellers, but are not serious buyers. We advise you never to react to their messages and never to do business with them. By the way, if you would like to advertise your house on a site that is actively filtering out ‘fishy’ reactions and when in doubt about the seriousness of a reaction will mail its sellers to be extra alert towards a prospective buyer, think about advertising on the No Cure No Pay site Immogo.

‘American soldiers’ who want to give you millions of dollars from Iraq
pkennetho@hotmail.com
capt.joelwesley03@gmail.com
dusonbertrand@live.fr
tcasey231@yahoo.com
morgan.kevin40@gmail.com
captdanstevens@gmail.com (Dan Stevens)
captdanstevens1@gmail.com (Dan Stevens)
colmarkray1@gmail.com (Dan Stevens)
lockettom1@gmail.com (Tom Locket)
capt.joelwesley03@gmail.com (Capt. joel wesley)
tcasey231@yahoo.com (Capt. Casey Thoreen)
capt.larrygiddens@gmail.com (Captain Larry Giddens)
cptmacwoods@gmail.com (Captain Mac Woods)
dusonbertrand@live.fr (nigerian scammer Bertrand Duson)
capt.joelwesley03@gmail.com (Captain Joel Wesley)
pkennetho@hotmail.com (Kenneth Preston)
cindy.falkowski@hotmail.com (Cindy Falkowski)
morgan.kevin40@gmail.com (Kevin Morgan)
spudhug@itimes.com (Hugo Carlos)
cox_powell1@hotmail.com (Cox Powell)
nickauc01@gmal.com (Nick Aucott – +18643877392)
dycus_edward@yahoo.de (Edward Dycus – +18643877392 (même numéro!))
rogersossou38@live.fr (Je me nomme Roger)
cindo.olegs_cpt101@live.com (Cindo Olegs)
sgtmacole@live.com (Mac Cole)
armeldacosta@yahoo.fr (Armel Dacosta)
hrysmith147@hotmail.com (Harry Smith)
rsalisbury080@gmail.com (Ray Salisbury)
deniscourney@gmail.com (Dennis Courney)
culljoe20@gmail.com (Joe Cull)
rogersossou38@live.fr (Roger Sossou)
stuartBradley90@hotmail.com (Stuart Bradley)
michaelrowells@yahoo.com (Michael Rowells)
jowilford.11@gmail.com (Capt. Joseph)
judofia@yahoo.com (Capt. Joseph)
capt.toddlooney4@gmail.com (Todd Looney)
capt.patrickz1@gmail.com (Patrick Ziller)
stuartBradley90@hotmail.com (Stuart Bradley)
rocky.mcain@gmail.com
jonsonwilf@gmail.com
ander.god44@gmail.com
golfander951@gmail.com
charlyjhonson@hotmail.fr
scott.charly@yahoo.fr
newgold@itimes.com a.k.a. jcrayspark@gmail.com (Jonathan Chinchilla)
morganwilson95@gmail.com (Morgan Wilson)
lamportangela@ymail.com (Angela Lamport)
jose_alejandro22@live.com (Jose Alejandro)
dycus_edward@yahoo.de (Edward Dycus) +18643877392
rbrtdvs263@gmail.com (Robert)
jakata01@gmail.com 00447011136405
stein.gilbert@gmail.com (Gilbert Stein)
timblairc12@gmail.com (Tim Blair)
capt.toddlooney4@gmail.com (Todd Looney)
hrysmith26@gmail.com (Harry Smith)
nicolasbrandon22@gmail.com (Nicolas Brandon)
khalifmub@gmail.com

Stay safe! Sell your French property through Immogo!

So-called ‘investors’ aiming for a cash money exchange
filippo_moratti@yhaoo.de
agressaniluca@yahoo.com (Luca Agressani)
akram.beliz@hotmail.de (Akram Beliz)
arinagords@gmail.com (Harina Gordons)
Abdul-Baasit@hotmail.com (Abdul Baasit Mahmoud)
Rozzamarrio@yahoo.fr (Mario Rozza)
hazzabgazal@hotmail.com (Hazzan Gazal Trabelsi)
brsguterman@gmail.com (Boris Guterman)
annvoght1@hotmail.com (Ann Voght)
spudhug@itimes.com (Hugo Carlos)
Egon@consultant.com (Stephan Egon – 015776145654)
frederic1@europe.com (Frederic – 0032489200349)
stook.jeremy@hotmail.fr (Jeremy Stook – 00447035982115)
davidhayoun06@yahoo.fr (DAvid Hayoun – 0033-664-043-242)
pollini1@mail.com (Frederic Bonnet, expert de M. Pollini – 00447833021079)
Nameless voice on the phone (Russian ‘investor’) 00447833021079
andre-smit@hotmail.nl (Andre Smit)
davidrosenfeld@hotmail.fr (David Rosenfeld –  0032487536196)
emelendez2200@ymail.com (Evan Mendelez)
pollini1@mail.com (Frederic Bonnet – M. Pollini – 00447833021079)
davidhayoun06@yahoo.fr  (David Hayoun – 0033664043242)
Mark Steinberg  0044 7879167000 steinberg.info@consultant.com IP: 94.197.197.50
charlyscott@gmail.com (Charly Scott – 0648659221)
r.reichmann@diplomat.com – 00381669551702
gaudenskenzo@gmail.com Kenzo Gaudens 0033 0652155855
bobcoster1@hotmail.fr Bob Coster 0033 0652155855
david.heremann@yahoo.com

Please also read this post

Advertising your French property – image management

If you are advertising you property on Immogo, we allow you to upload an unlimited amount of photos of your real estate.  You can easlily log in on the site and manage the order the images are shown, delete pictures or ad some more. This video shows you how:

[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xi5BYc-lXm0]