header/France_1746.jpg

Refine Search
  1. Search around meSearch around meClear geopositioning

Save search / email alert

Houses for sale in Gers  • Buy properties directly from owner

Houses for sale by owner. Region: Gers

. Classified property ads with good pictures and detailed descriptions. Our guarantee: we list properties from private sellers only, so you can buy without a real estate agency and save thousands of euros. Do you have a home in France you would like to sell as well? Have a look at our high service advertising packages.

House with swimming pool, beautifully situated on hillside with panoramic views

House with swimming pool, beautifully situated on hillside with panoramic views Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 195 000 | Ref.: 3328 | Views: 2 703

House for sale without estate agent in France In the Gers, in the village of St-Justin, at the foot of the Pyrenees, near Marciac, famous for its JAZZ festival in August. At 35km from Tarbes and 50km from Lourdes. The house has 119m2 of living space and is situated on a hill facing south, overlooking the Pic du Midi, Tourmalet (known from the Tour de France).

Read more... »

Country house with swimming pool and mountain views

Country house with swimming pool and mountain views

Price: € 220 000 | Ref.: 272 | Views: 18 913

This lovely country house with swimming pool, south facing terrace enjoys panoramic and far reaching views, to which the Pyrenees provide a perfect scenic background. Conveniently situated only 3 kilometres from a small village, which has a hotel restaurant/bar, garage, general provisions store and boulangerie. The local market towns of Aignan, Vic Fezensac, Aignan and Eauze are all within a 15 minute drive of the house. Spain, the ski slopes of the Pyrenees and the Atlantic ocean are all within an easy 90 minute drive.

Read more... »

New country house for sale in Betous in the Gers

New country house for sale in Betous in the Gers Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 250 000 | Ref.: 2644 | Views: 3 229

Beautifully situated new country house in the South of France for sale. Very nice view, 1 hour drive from the Pyrenees, the Atlantic coast and Spain.

Read more... »

Renovated farmhous with 8 bedrooms, pool, outbuildings and gardens

Renovated farmhous with 8 bedrooms, pool, outbuildings and gardens

Price: € 299 500 | Ref.: 135 | Views: 20 791

Located on the edge of an award-winning Armagnac vineyard, 900m from the Chemin de Compostelle route (GR65), this 6 bedroom house could easily be developed into a bed and breakfast business, or simply a spacious family home. The property is 2km from a small town with facilities including a small supermarket, boulangerie, post office, doctor’s surgery and a Michelin starred restaurant, and only 10 minutes from the popular tourist towns of Eauze (capital of the Armagnac region), and Nogaro - home to Circuit Paul Armagnac. The airports of Toulouse (90 minutes) and Bordeaux (120 minutes) are within easy reach.

Read more... »

Beautiful country house for sale with apartment in the Gers (Occitanie)

Beautiful country house for sale with apartment in the Gers (Occitanie) Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 425 000 | Ref.: 2386 | Views: 2 996

Located in the South of France in an oasis of tranquility with stunning views of the Pyrenees and surrounding landscapes, this house has everything to feel completely ZEN. Shops etc. at only 15 min, historic city AUCH at 30km, the pink city of TOULOUSE at 110km, beautiful wine routes of the GERS with picturesque villages and towns so everything to completely unwind.

Read more... »

Become a winegrower? Authentic winery with 20 ha of vineyard

Become a winegrower? Authentic winery with 20 ha of vineyard

Price: € 429 500 | Ref.: 1704 | Views: 6 614

The wine farm includes an authentic house, a large barn with pantry, the ruins of a maître maison that could be rebuilt and a large solidly built storage shed with wine barrels and all the necessary machinery for its own wine production. All this on a plot of just over 27 hectares of which 20 hectares 48.28 vineyards. Located in the 'centre Armagnac' near Eauze and Condom. At the moment the vineyards are leased to a wine cooperative, but this agreement can be dissolved upon sale.

Read more... »

Character house with gîte and pool near Beaumont

Character house with gîte and pool near Beaumont Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 465 000 | Ref.: 3565 | Views: 1 468

Attractive and luxurious authentic country house (1740) with gîte and swimming pool with stunning views, situated on 1.3 hectares of grounds in a gently sloping landscape. The town of Condom is 7 km away. In the vicinity are many picturesque villages, such as Eauze, Fources and Romieu.

Read more... »

Home with pool + 4 income producing cottages on 4 acres

Home with pool + 4 income producing cottages on 4 acres Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 530 000 | Ref.: 3387 | Views: 2 024

Wonderful home and business property close to NOGARO. Large private main house plus 4 gites, large mosaic tiled pool on 4+ acres.  Includes garden, lawns, fruit orchard, perimeter woods and terrain suitable for animals.  Quiet, tranquil, laying at the end of a private lane, yet only 3K to a village with all commerce.  Excellent business, operating for 14 years with on going contracts.  Gites rent year round with seasonal rentals April through October and winter monthly rentals November through March.  Great take-over opportunity.  Gites are fully furnished and in take over readiness.

Read more... »

header/France_1422.jpg

Rechercher
  1. Chercher autour de moiChercher autour de moiSupprimer le géopositionnement

Enregistrer recherche / alerte email

Maisons à vendre Gers • Entre Particuliers

Maisons à vendre sans agence. Région : Gers

. Annonces immobilières. Immogo vous offre un grand choix de biens à vendre avec de belles présentations! En grande partie avec de nombreuses photos et des descriptions bien detaillées. Et toujours sans agence, alors pour moindre frais. Voulez-vous aussi proposer votre bien sur Immogo? Allez jeter un coup d'œil sur notre page d'inscription pour promotions immobilière.

Maison avec piscine, magnifiquement située à flanc de colline avec vue panoramique

Maison avec piscine, magnifiquement située à flanc de colline avec vue panoramique Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 195 000 | Réf.: 3328 | Vues: 3 192

Maison à vendre sans agent immobilier en France Dans le Gers, dans le village de St-Justin, au pied des Pyrénées, près de Marciac, célèbre pour son festival JAZZ en août. A 35 km de Tarbes et 50 km de Lourdes. La maison a une surface habitable de 119m2 et est située sur une colline orientée au sud, avec vue sur le Pic du Midi, le Tourmalet (connu du Tour de France).

Voir plus... »

Maison de campagne neuve à vendre à Betous dans le Gers

Maison de campagne neuve à vendre à Betous dans le Gers Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 250 000 | Réf.: 2644 | Vues: 3 672

Maison de campagne neuve magnifiquement située dans le sud de la France à vendre. Très belle vue, à 1 heure de route des Pyrénées, de la côte atlantique et de l'Espagne.

Voir plus... »

Manoir rénové avec 6 chambres, piscine, dépendances et jardins

Manoir rénové avec 6 chambres, piscine, dépendances et jardins

Prix: € 299 500 | Réf.: 135 | Vues: 21 618

Située sur le bord d'un vignoble Armagnac primé, à 900m d’un circuit du Chemin de Compostelle (GR65), cette maison de 6 chambres pourrait facilement évoluer en un B&B d'affaires, ou tout simplement une maison familiale spacieuse. La propriété est à 2km d'une petite ville avec ses petits commerces, comprenant un petit supermarché, une boulangerie, un bureau de poste, un cabinet médical et un restaurant étoilé Michelin, et à seulement 10 minutes des villes touristiques les plus populaires d'Eauze (capitale de la région de l'Armagnac), et Nogaro – le haut-lieu du Circuit Paul Armagnac. Les aéroports de Toulouse (90 minutes) et Bordeaux (120 minutes) sont facilement accessibles.

Voir plus... »

Belle maison de campagne à vendre avec appartement dans le Gers (Occitanie)

Belle maison de campagne à vendre avec appartement dans le Gers (Occitanie) Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 425 000 | Réf.: 2386 | Vues: 3 261

Située dans le sud de la France, dans une oasis de tranquillité avec une vue imprenable sur les Pyrénées et les paysages environnants, cette maison a tout pour être complètement ZEN. Commerces etc. à seulement 15 min, la ville historique d'AUCH à 30km, la ville rose de TOULOUSE à 110km, les belles routes des vins du GERS avec des villages et villes pittoresques pour que tout soit complètement détendu.

Voir plus... »

Devenir viticulteur ? Une authentique cave à vin avec 20 ha de vignoble

Devenir viticulteur ? Une authentique cave à vin avec 20 ha de vignoble

Prix: € 429 500 | Réf.: 1704 | Vues: 7 100

La ferme viticole comprend une maison authentique, une grande grange avec cellier, les ruines d'une maison de maître qui pourrait être reconstruite et un grand hangar de stockage solidement construit avec des barriques de vin et toutes les machines nécessaires pour sa propre production de vin. Tout cela sur une parcelle d'un peu plus de 27 hectares dont 20 hectares de vignes 48,28. Situé dans le "centre Armagnac" près d'Eauze et de Condom. Actuellement, les vignobles sont loués à une coopérative vinicole, mais cet accord peut être dissous lors de la vente.

Voir plus... »

Maison de campagne de caractère avec gîte et piscine

Maison de campagne de caractère avec gîte et piscine Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 465 000 | Réf.: 3565 | Vues: 1 928

Situé dans un emplacement rural, vous trouverez cette attrayante et luxueuse maison de campagne française authentique à un étage avec un gîte indépendant et une piscine avec de belles vues, située sur un terrain de 1,3 ha dans un paysage légèrement en pente. Les propriétés sont idéalement adaptées à la location de vacances avec un potentiel de croissance supplémentaire. Sur la route des pèlerins, la ville de Condom est à 4,3 miles. A proximité se trouvent de nombreux autres villages pittoresques, tels que Eauze, Fources et Romieu.

Voir plus... »

Maison avec piscine + 4 chalets - gîtes sur 4 acres

Maison avec piscine + 4 chalets - gîtes sur 4 acres Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 530 000 | Réf.: 3387 | Vues: 2 449

Merveilleuse maison et propriété d'entreprise à proximité de NOGARO. Grande maison principale privée plus 4 gîtes, grande piscine en mosaïque sur plus de 4 hectares. Comprend le jardin, les pelouses, les vergers, les bois périmétriques et le terrain convenant aux animaux. Calme, tranquille, au bout d'un chemin privé, mais à seulement 3K d'un village avec tous commerces. Excellente entreprise, en activité depuis 14 ans avec des contrats en cours. Location de gîtes à l'année avec des locations saisonnières d'avril à octobre et des locations mensuelles d'hiver de novembre à mars. Excellente opportunité de prise de contrôle. Les gîtes sont entièrement meublés et prêts à vous accueillir.

Voir plus... »