header/panosp1.jpg

Refine Search
  1. Search around meSearch around meClear geopositioning

Save search / email alert

Houses for sale in Vaucluse  • Buy properties directly from owner

Houses for sale by owner -  Vaucluse Classified property ads with good pictures and detailed descriptions. We list properties from private sellers only, so you can buy without a real estate agency.

Country house at the foot of the Mont Ventoux

Country house at the foot of the Mont Ventoux

Price: € 150 000 | Ref.: 329 | Views: 25 015

House at the foot of the Mont Ventoux in Bédoin, a 3,000-inhabitant Provence village. Very tourist, pedestrian and cycling activity. The house is located in a quiet place at the top of the village, in a dead end with a parking lot in front of the house, next to all commodities, sunny.

Read more... »

1600m2 of constructible land near Carpentras

1600m2 of constructible land near Carpentras

Price: € 155 000 | Ref.: 65 | Views: 16 018

Building plot with all connexions on the side of the road (sewage, electricity, water, phone). No property agency commission. 10 kms from Carpentras, 15 from the summet of the Mont Ventoux (wintersports!) and 35 kms from Avignon and the TGV station. Marseille airport (Ryanair) is at 85 kms.

Read more... »

Modern apartment of 73m2 with swimming pool

Modern apartment of 73m2 with swimming pool

Price: € 209 000 | Ref.: 1251 | Views: 3 146

Completely renovated apartment in Avignon (Provence), in a beautiful residence built in 2001, the apartment has been completely renovated with great taste ! 40 min from Aix en Provence, 20 min from St Remy de Provence and Les Baux de Provence, 1 hour from Marseille, 1 hour from les Saintes Marie de la Mer.

Read more... »

Big house to fully renovate with garden or courtyard

Big house to fully renovate with garden or courtyard

Price: € 230 000 | Ref.: 1271 | Views: 3 897

Part of an old farm with 380m2 to renovate completely, on a nice courtyard. The house is built on a small road with little frequentation, leading to Lourmarin (3 kms) and Puyvert. Very nice view on a small hill and fields in front of the road, and the surroundings. 3km from the typical Provençal village of Lourmarin, 30mn from Aix-en-Provence and 45mn from the airports and train stations of Avignon and Marseille.

Read more... »

Villa with swimming pool on 800 m² of land with trees

Price: € 269 900 | Ref.: 1927 | Views: 4 213

Beautiful villa 120 m² on 800 m² of enclosed land with trees. Located between Ventoux, Luberon and Avignon, 3 mn from downtown Carpentras, quiet area.

Read more... »

Attractive 19th century 'maison d'hameau' with courtyard garden

Attractive 19th century 'maison d'hameau' with courtyard garden Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 294 999 | Ref.: 3073 | Views: 2 463

Maison d'hameau built in 1837 still with original period features and tiling. Pretty and deceptively spacious courtyard garden. Minutes from the Plus Beau Villages of Roussillon and Gordes. The city of Apt is a 15 minute drive. Recently renovated kitchen and bathroom and complete re-wiring and plumbing completed. Top floor is ready to renovate into spacious rooms with stunning views over Roussilon.

Read more... »

Villa T5 with all comfort at the foot of the Ventoux

Villa T5 with all comfort at the foot of the Ventoux

Price: € 357 000 | Ref.: 2070 | Views: 3 462

Villa of traditional construction, in the Comtat Venaissin, in the heart of the Monts de Vaucluse and close to the Mont Ventoux. Situated below the village, the villa is 5mn on foot from the town centre and, by car, 10 mn from the communes of Mazan and Bedoin, 15 mn from Carpentras, 25mn from L'Isle sur la Sorgue, 30 mn from Cavaillon, 45 mn from Avignon and its TGV station and about 01 hour from the airports of Marseille-Provence and Aix en Provence.

Read more... »

Bungalow with all the charm of Provence

Bungalow with all the charm of Provence Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 390 000 | Ref.: 2046 | Views: 8 590

Bungalow close to Avignon, motorway, TGV station, airport, all amenities.

Read more... »

Plot with planning permission for luxury villa with pool on unique location

Plot with planning permission for luxury villa with pool on unique location Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 395 000 | Ref.: 3507 | Views: 564

For sale by owner, 3.508 m2 building plot on unique location in Venasque - Vaucluse (84), complete with the design of a villa with swimming pool including planning permission. The location is excellent. From the plot you can walk in about 5 minutes to the bakery in the village, with also a small épicerie and some restaurants and cafes. In Pernes les Fontaines at 10 kilometers there are several large supermarkets and other amenities. Tennis courts are only 500 m away, one of the most beautiful golf courses in the Vaucluse at 15 km. You'll live here about an hour's drive from the international airport of Marseille, 35 km from the gare-TGV in Avignon (direct connection to Paris in 2 hours and 40 minutes) and not far from the border with Italy and Spain.

Read more... »

Town house bourgeois style

Town house bourgeois style

Price: € 476 000 | Ref.: 3288 | Views: 1 269

Very beautiful house of character bourgeois style. A part of the 30's and a part of the 50's, which makes the charm of the facade. 2kms from Avignon, 25kms from L'Isle-sur-Sorgues; 90kms from Marseille, St Marie de la mer. Very quiet town house, set back from the avenue. Close to all amenities.

Read more... »

Architect's villa with swimming pool and independent gîte

Architect's villa with swimming pool and independent gîte Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 490 000 | Ref.: 3077 | Views: 2 164

This house / villa (architect house) of 167 m² (about 1795 ft²), with a land size of 1400 m² (about 0,35 acres) has 5 rooms including 4 bedrooms. It has a swimming pool.

Read more... »

House in Provence with swimming pool and outbuilding to convert

House in Provence with swimming pool and outbuilding to convert

Price: € 498 000 | Ref.: 1925 | Views: 2 601

Detached house on one level on 2300m2 of land planted with trees, located in the hamlet of Pernes les Fontaines (Vaucluse) 10 minutes from the Cité des Papes (Avignon) and close to all amenities.

Read more... »

Nice modern villa with swimming pool and beautiful view.

Nice modern villa with swimming pool and beautiful view.

Price: € 532 000 | Ref.: 1184 | Views: 4 831

Contemporary house of 1998, single storey, on crawl space, fully renovated in 2010. With an independent part of 70m2, ideal to exercise liberal professional activity or bed and breakfast / gîtes. Situated in Maubec in the Vaucluse with swimming pool and nice view on the Luberon. Quiet environment and close to all amenities. Highway access 15 min, TGV 30 min, airport 45 min.

Read more... »

Spacious villa of 245 m2, with land of 8000 m2 in the countryside

Spacious villa of 245 m2, with land of 8000 m2 in the countryside

Price: € 580 000 | Ref.: 1746 | Views: 4 694

A T7 villa which is spacious and comfortable has been entirely restored on 8000 m2 and has a swimming pool and outbuildings. Located in the countryside of CARPENTRAS, Provence, 5 min from the city centre, 25 min from AVIGNON TGV train station, near mount Ventoux (to be sold due to our departure aboard).

Read more... »

Villa T4 with house T2 annex at the foot of Mont Ventoux

Villa T4 with house T2 annex at the foot of Mont Ventoux

Price: € 690 000 | Ref.: 1148 | Views: 3 004

Recently renovated villa, located in the village of Bedoin, 15 km from Carpentras and 30 km from Avignon. All comfort, swimming pool 10X4, enclosed garden.

Read more... »

Provencal town villa in the Cote d'Azur for sale, garden and swimming pool with the allure of a country house!

Provencal town villa in the Cote d'Azur for sale, garden and swimming pool with the allure of a country house!

Price: € 690 000 | Ref.: 2491 | Views: 3 625

Provencal house in South East France for sale overlooking the famous Arc de Triomphe (Unesco monument) of the Roman city of Orange. It is a large detached townhouse with full width terrace, fountain, park-like garden and swimming pool, a driveway, ample parking and a separate pedestrian entrance. Located in a unique location, on the outskirts of the city and yet completely free, this house has the appearance of a large Provencal country house rather than a city villa! Up to 10 minutes walk from the center of Orange, with terraces, the Théâtre Antique, the museum, the House of Orange, shops, restaurants. Orange is situated in the middle of the beautiful wine fields of the Côte du Rhône, with famous wine villages such as Châteauneuf-du-Pape, Gigondas or Vacquéras. Easy access: five minutes from the Orange exit on the A7, 20 minutes by car from the TGV station of Avignon and 1 hour from the airports of Marseille and Montpellier. There is a direct train connection from Marseille to Orange.

Read more... »

Idyllic house at the foot of Mont Ventoux

Idyllic house at the foot of Mont Ventoux Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 825 000 | Ref.: 3545 | Views: 514

This beautiful house was built 10 years ago on a former vineyard. The house is located in a cul de sac and offers a view of the Mont Ventoux. A unique location where peace and quiet prevail, yet only 500 meters from the center of Bedoin.

Read more... »

A peace haven in the South of France

A peace haven in the South of France Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 849 000 | Ref.: 2816 | Views: 1 458

Located at the heart of a haven of greenery of more than 2500 m2, at the foot of the Village of Rasteau, the farmhouse "Mas L'Outinado" is at 9 km of Vaison-La-Romaine

Read more... »

Plot with (still to be built) brand new villa with pool - create your own dream house

Plot with (still to be built) brand new villa with pool - create your own dream house Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 855 000 | Ref.: 3506 | Views: 928

For sale by owner, 3.508 m2 building plot on unique location in Venasque - Vaucluse (84), complete with the design of a villa with swimming pool and associated already granted building permission. For the record... you buy only the land, for the price of €395.000. The total cost of the land including the yet to be built villa - turnkey - has been estimated by a reputable local contractor at €855,000.
The location is excellent. From the grounds it will take you 5 minutes to walk to the bakery in the village, that also has a small épicerie and some restaurants and cafes. In Pernes les Fontaines, 10 km away, there are several large supermarkets and other amenities. Tennis courts are only 500 m away, one of the most beautiful golf courses in the Vaucluse is at 15 km. You live here about an hour's drive from the international airport of Marseille, 35 km from the gare-TGV in Avignon (direct connection to Paris in 2 hours and 40 minutes) and not far from the border with Italy and Spain.

Read more... »

Birds'eye view on the Luberon!!

Birds'eye view on the Luberon!! Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 895 000 | Ref.: 2875 | Views: 1 354

Magnificent property (2000) in mint condition, located in the hills near Saint Saturnin and accessible by a dirt road. The house offers a breathtaking view over the Luberon mountains and Saint Saturnin. The closest city (8 km) is Apt. A huge and partly covered terrace (66 m2) opens to the south and a refreshing terrace (25 m2) opens to the north. With its back leaning to the rocky hill and its front facing full south, this house is totally feng shui! A strong harmony can be felt in it. The foundations of this house are built on the rock. This property is set on a 2331 m2 lot, fenced and visually protected by trees. it has olive trees, fig trees, oak trees, cypresses and other mediterranean plants scattered all around the lawn, with a swimming pool in the centre.

Read more... »

header/France_1564.jpg

Rechercher
  1. Chercher autour de moiChercher autour de moiSupprimer le géopositionnement

Enregistrer recherche / alerte email

Maisons à vendre Vaucluse • Entre Particuliers

Maisons à vendre sans agence -  Vaucluse Annonces immobilières. Trouvez votre maison à vendre entre particulier. Immogo vous offre un grand choix de biens à vendre avec de belles présentations! Presque toujours avec de nombreuses photos et des descriptions bien detaillées.

Maison de village au pied du Mont Ventoux

Maison de village au pied du Mont Ventoux

Prix: € 150 000 | Réf.: 329 | Vues: 24 992

Maison au pied du Mont Ventoux à Bédoin, village provençale de 3000 habitants. Très touristique, activité pédestre et cyclo. La maison est situé au calme en haut du village, dans une impasse avec place parking devant la maison, proche des commodités, ensoleillé.

Voir plus... »

Terrain constructible 1600m2 proche Carpentras

Terrain constructible 1600m2 proche Carpentras

Prix: € 155 000 | Réf.: 65 | Vues: 16 005

Terrain avec toutes connections en bordure de route (tout à l'égout, eau, téléphone, électricité). 10 km de Carpentras, 15 km du sommet du Mont Ventoux (ski!) et 35 km d'Avignon et le TGV. Marseille (Ryanair) à 85 km. Sans agence.

Voir plus... »

Appartement moderne de 73m2 avec piscine

Appartement moderne de 73m2 avec piscine

Prix: € 209 000 | Réf.: 1251 | Vues: 3 138

Appartement entièrement rénové à Avignon (Provence), dans une belle résidence construite en 2001, l'appartement a été entièrement rénové avec beaucoup de goût ! 40 min d'Aix en Provence, 20 min de St Rémy de Provence et des Baux de Provence, 1 heure de Marseille, 1 heure des Saintes Marie de la Mer.

Voir plus... »

Grande maison à rénover entièrement avec jardin ou cour

Grande maison à rénover entièrement avec jardin ou cour

Prix: € 230 000 | Réf.: 1271 | Vues: 3 882

Partie d'une ancienne ferme de 380m2 à rénover complètement, sur une belle cour. La maison est construite sur une petite route peu fréquentée, menant à Lourmarin (3 kms) et à Puyvert. Très belle vue sur une petite colline et les champs en face de la route, et les environs. A 3 km du village provençal typique de Lourmarin, 30mn d'Aix-en-Provence et 45mn des aéroports et gares d'Avignon et de Marseille.

Voir plus... »

Villa avec piscine sur 800 m² de terrain arboré

Prix: € 269 900 | Réf.: 1927 | Vues: 4 203

Belle villa 120 m² sur 800 m² terrain clos et arboré. Située entre Ventoux, Luberon et Avignon, à 3 mn du centre-ville de Carpentras, quartier calme.

Voir plus... »

Jolie maison d'hameau du XIXe siècle avec jardin intérieur

Jolie maison d'hameau du XIXe siècle avec jardin intérieur Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 294 999 | Réf.: 3073 | Vues: 2 439

Maison d'hameau construite en 1837, avec des éléments d'époque et du carrelage d'origine. Joli jardin de cour, d'une superficie trompeuse. A quelques minutes des Plus beaux villages de Roussillon et de Gordes. La ville d'Apt est à 15 minutes en voiture. Cuisine et salle de bains récemment rénovées et dont le câblage et la plomberie ont été entièrement refaits. Le dernier étage est prêt à être rénové en chambres spacieuses avec une vue imprenable sur Roussilon.

Voir plus... »

Villa T5 tout confort au pied du Ventoux

Villa T5 tout confort au pied du Ventoux

Prix: € 357 000 | Réf.: 2070 | Vues: 3 442

Villa de construction traditionnelle, dans le Comtat Venaissin, au coeur des Monts de Vaucluse et à proximité immédiate du Mont Ventoux. Située au dessous du village, la villa est à 5mn à pieds du centre ville et, en voiture, à 10 mn des communes de Mazan et Bedoin, 15 mn de Carpentras, 25mn de L'Isle sur la Sorgue, 30 mn de Cavaillon, 45 mn d'Avignon et de sa gare TGV et environ 01 heure de l'aéroport de Marseille-Provence et d'Aix en Provence.

Voir plus... »

Maison de plain pied avec charme provençale

Maison de plain pied avec charme provençale Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 390 000 | Réf.: 2046 | Vues: 8 568

Maison de plain pied proche Avignon, autoroute, gare tgv, aéroport, tous commerces.

Voir plus... »

Terrain avec permis de construire pour une villa de luxe avec piscine sur un emplacement unique

Terrain avec permis de construire pour une villa de luxe avec piscine sur un emplacement unique Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 395 000 | Réf.: 3507 | Vues: 557

À vendre sans agence : terrain à bâtir de 3.508 m2 sur un site unique à Venasque - Vaucluse (84), comprenant la conception d'une villa avec piscine, avec permis de construire. L'emplacement est excellent. Depuis la parcelle, il n'y a que 5 bonnes minutes à pied à la boulangerie du village, avec également une petite épicerie et quelques restaurants et cafés. À Pernes les Fontaines, à 10 kilomètres, il y a plusieurs grands supermarchés et autres commodités. Les courts de tennis ne sont qu'à 500 m, l'un des plus beaux golfs du Vaucluse à 15 km. Vous habitez ici à environ une heure de route de l'aéroport international de Marseille, à 35 km de la gare-TGV d'Avignon (liaison directe avec Paris en 2 heures et 40 minutes) et non loin de la frontière avec l'Italie et l'Espagne.

Voir plus... »

Maison de ville style bourgeois

Maison de ville style bourgeois

Prix: € 476 000 | Réf.: 3288 | Vues: 1 265

Très belle maison de caractère style bourgeois. Une partie an'30 et une partie an'50 , ce qui fait le charme de la façade. A 2kms d'Avignon, 25kms de L'Isle-sur-Sorgues; A 90kms de Marseille, St Marie de la mer. Maison de ville très tranquille, en retrait de l'avenue. Proche de tous commerces.

Voir plus... »

Villa d'architecte avec piscine et gîte indépendant

Villa d'architecte avec piscine et gîte indépendant Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 490 000 | Réf.: 3077 | Vues: 2 157

Belle villa d’architecte de 167 M² au pied du Luberon, à proximité d'Avignon et de Gordes - 4 chambres et sa dépendance de 41 m² sur un terrain arboré de 1400 m² avec piscine.

Voir plus... »

Maison en Provence avec piscine et dépendance aménageable

Maison en Provence avec piscine et dépendance aménageable

Prix: € 498 000 | Réf.: 1925 | Vues: 2 588

Maison individuelle de plein pied sur 2300m2 de terrain arboré, située dans hameau de Pernes les Fontaines (Vaucluse) à 10 minutes de la Cité des Papes (Avignon) et proche de toutes commodités.

Voir plus... »

Joli villa moderne avec piscine et belle vue.

Joli villa moderne avec piscine et belle vue.

Prix: € 532 000 | Réf.: 1184 | Vues: 4 820

Maison contemporaine de 1998, plain pied, sur vide sanitaire, entièrement rénovée en 2010. Avec une partie indépendante de 70m2, idéale pour exercer activité professionnelle libérale ou chambre d'hôtes/gîtes. Située à Maubec dans le Vaucluse avec piscine et jolie vue sur le Luberon. Environnement calme et proche toute commodités. Accès autoroute 15 min, TGV 30 min, aéroport 45 min.

Voir plus... »

Villa spacieuse 245 m2 , avec terrain de 8000 m2 en campagne

Villa spacieuse 245 m2 , avec terrain de 8000 m2 en campagne

Prix: € 580 000 | Réf.: 1746 | Vues: 4 687

Villa T7 spacieuse et confortable entièrement restaurée sur 8000 m2 avec piscine et dépendances. Située en campagne de CARPENTRAS, Provence, à 5 min du centre ville, 25 min de la gare AVIGNON TGV, proche du Mont Ventoux (vente pour cause départ à l'étranger).

Voir plus... »

Villa T4 avec habitation T2 annexe au pied du Mont Ventoux

Villa T4 avec habitation T2 annexe au pied du Mont Ventoux

Prix: € 690 000 | Réf.: 1148 | Vues: 3 000

Villa récement rénovée, située dans le village de Bedoin à 15 km de Carpentras et 30 km d'Avignon. Tout confort, piscine de 10X4, jardin clos.

Voir plus... »

Villa de ville provençale sur la Côte d'Azur à vendre, jardin et piscine avec l'allure d'une maison de campagne !

Villa de ville provençale sur la Côte d'Azur à vendre, jardin et piscine avec l'allure d'une maison de campagne !

Prix: € 690 000 | Réf.: 2491 | Vues: 3 618

Maison provençale dans le sud-est de la France à vendre avec vue sur le célèbre Arc de Triomphe (monument de l'Unesco) de la ville romaine d'Orange. Il s'agit d'une grande maison de ville indépendante avec une terrasse sur toute la largeur, une fontaine, un jardin et une piscine ressemblant à un parc, une allée, un vaste parking et une entrée piétonne séparée. Située dans un endroit unique, à la périphérie de la ville et pourtant totalement libre, cette maison a l'apparence d'une grande maison de campagne provençale plutôt que d'une villa de ville ! Jusqu'à 10 minutes à pied du centre d'Orange, avec ses terrasses, le Théâtre Antique, le musée, la Maison d'Orange, les boutiques, les restaurants. Orange est située au milieu des magnifiques vignobles de la Côte du Rhône, avec des villages viticoles célèbres comme Châteauneuf-du-Pape, Gigondas ou Vacquéras. Accès facile : à cinq minutes de la sortie d'Orange sur l'A7, à 20 minutes en voiture de la gare TGV d'Avignon et à 1 heure des aéroports de Marseille et de Montpellier. Il existe une liaison ferroviaire directe entre Marseille et Orange.

Voir plus... »

Maison idyllique au pied du Mont Ventoux

Maison idyllique au pied du Mont Ventoux Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 825 000 | Réf.: 3545 | Vues: 506

Cette belle maison a été construite il y a 10 ans sur un ancien vignoble. La maison est située dans une rue sans issue et offre une vue sur le Mont Ventoux. Un lieu unique où règne le calme et la tranquillité, mais à seulement 500 mètres du centre de Bedoin.

Voir plus... »

Un havre de paix dans le Sud de la France

Un havre de paix dans le Sud de la France Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 849 000 | Réf.: 2816 | Vues: 1 449

Située au coeur d’ un écrin de verdure de plus de 2 500 m² , aux pieds du Village de Rasteau , le Mas L'Outinado se trouve à 9 km de Vaison-La-Romaine.

Voir plus... »

Villa à construire d'après votre gout, avec piscine sur un beau terrain

Villa à construire d'après votre gout, avec piscine sur un beau terrain Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 855 000 | Réf.: 3506 | Vues: 920

À vendre entre parrticuliers, terrain à bâtir de 3.508 m2 sur un site unique à Venasque - Vaucluse (84), avec en annexe la conception d'une villa avec piscine. Le permis de construire associé est déjà accordé. Pour information... vous n'achetez que le terrain, pour le prix de 395 000 euros. Le coût total du terrain, y compris la villa à construire - clé en main - a été estimé à 855 000 euros par une entreprise du bâtiment local renommé.
Depuis le terrain, ça fait 5 minutes de marche pour vous rendre à la boulangerie du village, où l'on trouve également une petite épicerie et quelques restaurants et cafés. À Pernes les Fontaines, à 10 km, il y a plusieurs grands supermarchés et autres commodités. Les courts de tennis ne sont qu'à 500 m, l'un des plus beaux golfs du Vaucluse à 15 km. Vous habitez ici à environ une heure de route de l'aéroport international de Marseille, à 35 km de la gare-TGV d'Avignon (liaison directe avec Paris en 2 heures et 40 minutes) et non loin de la frontière avec l'Italie et l'Espagne.

Voir plus... »

Vue imprenable sur le Luberon !!

Vue imprenable sur le Luberon !! Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 895 000 | Réf.: 2875 | Vues: 1 344

Magnifique propriété (2000) en parfait état, située dans les collines à proximité de Saint Saturnin et accessible par un chemin de terre. La maison offre une vue imprenable sur les montagnes du Luberon et Saint Saturnin. La ville la plus proche (8 km) est Apt. Une immense terrasse en partie couverte (66 m2) est exposée plein sud et une terrasse plus fraîche (25 m2) est exposée au nord. Avec son arrière adossé à la colline rocheuse et sa façade plein sud, cette maison est totalement feng shui! Une profonde harmonie peut s’y ressentir. Les fondations de cette maison reposent sur la roche. Cette propriété se trouve sur un terrain de 2331 m2, est clôturée et est visuellement protégée par des arbres. Il y a des oliviers, des figuiers, des chênes, des cyprès et d’autres plantes méditerranéennes éparpillées tout autour de la pelouse, avec une piscine au centre.

Voir plus... »