header/original

Refine Search
  1. Search around meSearch around meClear geopositioning

Save search / email alert

Houses for sale in Vienne  • Buy properties directly from owner

Houses for sale by owner. Region: Vienne

. Classified property ads with good pictures and detailed descriptions. Our guarantee: we list properties from private sellers only, so you can buy without a real estate agency and save thousands of euros. Do you have a home in France you would like to sell as well? Have a look at our high service advertising packages.

Two bedroom detached house with garden in historic market town

Two bedroom detached house with garden in historic market town Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 65 000 | Ref.: 3609 | Views: 497

This home for sale by owner in Charroux is located in a quiet side street, a two minute walk into the town centre with all commerce, like two bakeries, a Coop, “Pub” and Bar, two restaurants, pharmacy, garages, 2 schools and other outlets + weekly produce market. Major supermarkets, hardware stores, doctor, surgeries etc can be found at Savigne and the Market Town of Civray, about 12 kms away. Mainline railway station with links to Bordeaux & Paris at Ruffec – 30 minutes by car and Angouleme 1 hour. Airports: Poitiers Biard 1 hour, Bellegarde Limoges 1 ¼ hours, Merignac Bordeaux 2 ¼ hours. La Rochelle and coast 2 hours. But you are also just a few minutes walk from the countryside!

Read more... »

Old farmhouse anno 1869

Old farmhouse anno 1869

Price: € 100 000 | Ref.: 3295 | Views: 3 288

Old farmhouse built in 1869, located in a microclimate in the Vienne region, 38 km from the big city of Poitiers, 200 km from Bordeaux.

Read more... »

Fully renovated family home

Fully renovated family home Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 140 000 | Ref.: 2026 | Views: 3 997

The House is situated on the edge of a small hamlet of 8 / 10 Houses, only 5 kms from all amenities, including school, chemist, garages, restaurants, supermarkets and plenty of shops in Savigne, which is 2kms from Civray, and a further 10kms to RUFFEC, which has access to the N10 direct to POITIERS or ANGOULEME 1 hour away. Both have Airports,,

Read more... »

Lovely large family home or business opportunity - former B&B

Lovely large family home or business opportunity - former B&B Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 189 000 | Ref.: 3504 | Views: 2 068

Grand home, former B&B with 6/7 bedrooms, outside the village of Le Vigean, close to L'Isle Jourdain in the beautiful South Vienne and close to the Circuit du Val de Vienne with its year round demand for accommodation. This house represents a genuine opportunity to move to France and start a tourism business. It is a perfect place to raise children safely, with the school bus stopping right outside the house.

Read more... »

Impressive double-fronted maison de maître - manor house

Impressive double-fronted maison de maître - manor house Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 225 000 | Ref.: 3260 | Views: 13 647

For sale by owner - Sympathetically renovated village property situated in Chatain (86250) close to the medieval pilgrimage town of Charroux and a short drive from the busy market town of Civray. Equidistant between Poitiers to the north and Angouleme to the south. Both Poitiers and Limoges airports are within an hour's drive.

Read more... »

Splendid 54 hectare estate in Vienne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine (SW France)

Splendid 54 hectare estate in Vienne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine (SW France) Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 1 500 000 | Ref.: 3269 | Views: 5 446

Superb estate located in the north of Nouvelle-Aquitaine, for private sale. It is in the south of the Vienne département, halfway between Poitiers and Limoges. In its idyllic setting, the property is known as "La Petite Suisse". It is only 10 km from the nearest town, with all the important amenities (supermarket, doctors, veterinary surgeons…) and in the vicinity of the Val-de-Vienne motor-racing circuit (15 km). The estate has the great advantage of being just 55 km and 60 km respectively from Poitiers and Limoges airports, both with direct flights to England. The closest neighbours are 600 m away and it is 90 minutes to the sea at La Rochelle, 2 hrs to Tours and 2hrs 30 mins to Bordeaux.

Read more... »

Fully renovated XIVth Century Chateau with pool, private forest and big park

Fully renovated XIVth Century Chateau with pool, private forest and big park

Price: € 2 600 000 | Ref.: 231 | Views: 21 065

Fourteenth century manoir in the village of Antigny, at the end of a short street from the village square, by the river Gartempe. 3km from St. Savin. Even though it is near the village, the site is exceptional, surrounded by small fields and its own 20ha wood and 2ha park. The area has schools at primary, middle and secondary level. Within 10 miles might be found quality hospitals, facilities, all necessary services, and large retail spaces as well as the historic towns of Montmorillon, the beautiful medieval Chauvigny and picturesque Chatellerault. Half an hour by car from the renowned university city of Poitiers with its international airport, TGV train station (1h5min from Paris) and motorway transport (main North-South axis).

Read more... »

header/France_1478.jpg

Rechercher
  1. Chercher autour de moiChercher autour de moiSupprimer le géopositionnement

Enregistrer recherche / alerte email

Maisons à vendre Vienne • Entre Particuliers

Maisons à vendre sans agence. Région : Vienne

. Annonces immobilières. Immogo vous offre un grand choix de biens à vendre avec de belles présentations! En grande partie avec de nombreuses photos et des descriptions bien detaillées. Et toujours sans agence, alors pour moindre frais. Voulez-vous aussi proposer votre bien sur Immogo? Allez jeter un coup d'œil sur notre page d'inscription pour promotions immobilière.

Maison individuelle de deux chambres avec jardin dans une ville de marché historique

Maison individuelle de deux chambres avec jardin dans une ville de marché historique Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 65 000 | Réf.: 3609 | Vues: 428

Cette maison à vendre par propriétaire à Charroux est située dans une rue latérale calme, à deux minutes à pied du centre ville avec tous les commerces, comme deux boulangeries, une Coop, un "Pub" et un Bar, deux restaurants, une pharmacie, des garages, 2 écoles et d'autres points de vente + le marché hebdomadaire de produits. Les grands supermarchés, les quincailleries, les médecins, les cabinets médicaux, etc. se trouvent à Savigne et dans la ville de Civray, à environ 12 km. Gare ferroviaire avec liaisons vers Bordeaux et Paris à Ruffec - 30 minutes en voiture et Angoulême 1 heure. Aéroports : Poitiers Biard 1 heure, Bellegarde Limoges 1 ¼ heure, Merignac Bordeaux 2 ¼ heures. La Rochelle et la côte 2 heures. Mais vous êtes aussi à quelques minutes de marche de la campagne !

Voir plus... »

Vieille ferme anno 1869

Vieille ferme anno 1869

Prix: € 100 000 | Réf.: 3295 | Vues: 3 218

Vieille ferme constrte dans l'année 1869, située dans un microclimat dans la région de la Vienne, 38 km de la grande ville de Poitiers, à 200 km de Bordeaux.

Voir plus... »

Maison familiale entièrement rénovée

Maison familiale entièrement rénovée Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 140 000 | Réf.: 2026 | Vues: 3 942

La Maison est située en bordure d'un petit hameau de 8 / 10 Maisons, à seulement 5 kms de toutes les commodités, y compris l'école, la pharmacie, les garages, les restaurants, les supermarchés et de nombreux magasins à Savigne, qui est à 2 kms de Civray, et à 10 kms de RUFFEC, qui a accès à la N10 directement à POITIERS ou ANGOULEME à 1 heure de route. Les deux ont des aéroports,

Voir plus... »

Jolie maison familiale ou opportunité d'affaire touristique - ancien chambres d'hôtes

Jolie maison familiale ou opportunité d'affaire touristique - ancien chambres d'hôtes Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 189 000 | Réf.: 3504 | Vues: 2 005

Grande maison, ancienne chambre d'hôtes avec 6/7 chambres, aux abords du village du Vigean, à proximité de l'Isle Jourdain dans le magnifique sud de la Vienne et à proximité du Circuit du Val de Vienne avec sa demande d'hébergement tout au long de l'année. Cette maison représente une véritable opportunité de s'installer en France et de démarrer une activité touristique. C'est un endroit parfait pour élever des enfants en toute sécurité, le bus scolaire s'arrêtant juste devant la maison.

Voir plus... »

Maison de maître impressionnante à double entrée – manoir

Maison de maître impressionnante à double entrée – manoir Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 225 000 | Réf.: 3260 | Vues: 13 536

Vente de particulier à particulier. Maison de village entièrement rénovée, située dans le village de Chatain (86250) près de la ville de pèlerinage médiévale de Charroux, et à courte distance en voiture du bourg animé de Civray. À distance égale de Poitiers (au nord) et d’Angoulême (au sud). Les aéroports de Poitiers de Limoges sont tous deux à une heure en voiture.

Voir plus... »

Magnifique domaine de 54 ha, Vienne, Nouvelle Aquitaine (Sud-Ouest)

Magnifique domaine de 54 ha, Vienne, Nouvelle Aquitaine (Sud-Ouest) Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 1 500 000 | Réf.: 3269 | Vues: 5 373

Magnifique domaine, situé dans le Nord de la Nouvelle-Aquitaine, à vendre de particulier à particulier. Il se situe dans le Sud de la Vienne, à mi-distance entre Poitiers et Limoges. Dans un cadre idyllique, la propriété est aussi appelée et connue comme "La petite Suisse". Il est à seulement 10 km de la ville la plus proche et donc des différentes commodités nécessaires ( supermarché, médecins, vétérinaires...) et à proximité (15 km) du circuit automobile du Val-de-Vienne. Grands avantages, le domaine se situe a 55 km et 60 km des aéroports respectifs de Poitiers et Limoges qui effectuent les connections directs avec l' Angleterre. Les voisins les plus proches se situent à 600 m et il se trouve à 1h30 min de la mer (La Rochelle), 2h de Tours et 2h30 min de Bordeaux.


 

Voir plus... »

Château du XIVème siècle complètement rénové

Château du XIVème siècle complètement rénové

Prix: € 2 600 000 | Réf.: 231 | Vues: 20 986

Manoir du XIVème siècle dans le village d’Antigny, au bout d’une petite rue partant de la place du village, au bord de la rivière Gartempe. A 3km de St. Savin. Même si la maison se trouve près du village, le terrain est exceptionnel, entouré de petits champs et sa propre forêt de 20ha et un parc de 2ha. La région a des écoles d\'enseignement primaire et secondaire. A 16 km il y a des hôpitaux de qualité, des commodités, tous les services nécessaires et des hypermarchés ainsi que la ville historique de Montmorillon, la belle ville médiévale de Chauvigny et la ville pittoresque de Châtellerault. A une demi-heure de route de la ville universitaire connue, Poitiers, avec son aéroport international, sa gare TGV (1h5min de Paris) et son transport routier (principale axe Nord-Sud).

Voir plus... »