header/IMG_1382.JPG

Refine Search
  1. Search around meSearch around meClear geopositioning

Save search / email alert

Houses for sale in Bretagne  • Buy properties directly from owner

Houses for sale by owner. Region: Bretagne

. Classified property ads with good pictures and detailed descriptions. Our guarantee: we list properties from private sellers only, so you can buy without a real estate agency and save thousands of euros. Do you have a home in France you would like to sell as well? Have a look at our high service advertising packages.

Stone cottage

Price: € 70 000 | Ref.: 617 | Views: 11 926

Stone cottage in a hamlet on the outskirts of Keriel village. Lanvenegen 3 km, La Faouet 7 km, Plage le Pouldu 30 km.

Read more... »

Village home across from the church

Village home across from the church

Price: € 100 000 | Ref.: 50 | Views: 9 573

Partly renovated house sold without an intermediary in a village at 12 Kms from Redon, 12 Kms from La Gacilly an 40 Kms from the beaches of the Morbihan. It is situated in the centre of town on the church square end right next to the shops. All the interesting highlights of the town are at a stone's throw.

Read more... »

Traditional 3/4 bedroom country cottage, newly refurbished throughout.

Traditional 3/4 bedroom country cottage, newly refurbished throughout. Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 124 950 | Ref.: 2223 | Views: 4 987

Traditional 3/4 bedroom country cottage with all modern, newly installed fittings and furnishings throughout. Semi rural setting with unobstructed views over countryside - less than 90 mins to St Malo/Dinard Airport and less than 1 hour to the North and West Coast beaches. Minutes from the new hospital at Noyal-Pontivy. Equidistant from Pontivy/Loudeac, close to Josselin and coastal beaches (St Brieuc Bay/Pordic and Carnac/L'Armor Plage), and minutes to Lac de Guerledan.

Read more... »

Longhouse in central Brittany. Negotiable

Longhouse in central Brittany. Negotiable

Price: € 125 000 | Ref.: 423 | Views: 28 251

The longhouse is close to the Lorient Roscoff road, 5 km from Faouêt and 7 km from Gourin, in a market town with schools and essential shops.

Read more... »

House with private garden in nice residence

House with private garden in nice residence

Price: € 138 000 | Ref.: 1722 | Views: 5 952

Dinard-Pleurtuit, close to the beaches of Lancieux and Saint Briac sur mer & the Golf of Dinard, 8 min from the Airport of Dinard-Pleurtuit Saint Malo, 10mn from Dinard, 3min from the city center and its shops, ideal for first purchase or rental investment, 3 room house in a closed residence & quality,

Read more... »

Charming 1930 Detached Village House

Charming 1930 Detached Village House Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 143 500 | Ref.: 3584 | Views: 799

Property located in the centre of Brittany between Rostrenen and Corlay, set in a village centre location with a bakery, a supermarket, a doctor, a pharmacist, schools, bars and a hairdresser, etc. This stone built house offers bright and spacious living accommodation over two floors that sit above a garage and basement at ground level. Recently updated this house benefits from a new slate roof, electrics and plumbing. Though tastefully modernised it still retains many original features.

Read more... »

House in a small very quiet village

House in a small very quiet village

Price: € 150 000 | Ref.: 445 | Views: 11 334

House in a small very quiet village next to shops 2 km.

Read more... »

Old Stone School

Old Stone School

Price: € 157 000 | Ref.: 1946 | Views: 11 472

Restored old stone school, 10 rooms, in the style of this listed tourist site. On an enclosed land of 1500M2 with two accesses, this stone house in good condition completely redone with a lot of character.

Read more... »

Spacious and light granite stone family Home -former Railway Hotel

Spacious and light granite stone family Home -former Railway Hotel

Price: € 160 000 | Ref.: 3227 | Views: 2 342

For sale by owner: lovely light and spacious property - which has been run most recently as a well renowned Bed and Breakfast establishment - situated at the rural heart of Brittany in the department of Cote D'Armor. The canal Nantes to Brest is ten minutes away. 20 minutes to the tourist attraction of the spectacular Lac Guerledan and less to the Abaye de Bon Repos - home to the region's most famous son et lumière show which brings huge numbers of spectators in August. Carhaix with its huge music festival Vielles Charrues is 25 minutes distant and all ports and airports of the region are within 90 minute's drive - Rennes, Roscoff, Dinard, St Malo. Three hours from Caen. Coasts and beautiful sandy beaches are within an hour. Nearest towns; Rostrenen, Quintin, Pontivy, Guingamp, St Brieuc.

Read more... »

Pleasant modern house from 2007

Pleasant modern house from 2007

Price: € 174 000 | Ref.: 1706 | Views: 4 029

House with 6 rooms, close to all shops and school, walking distance in the center of Pleucadeuc. Quick access to the ring road, Rennes at 55 min, Vannes (Golf de Morbihan) at 30 min and Nantes at 1h25. Shops also nearby (Malestroit at 5 min).

Read more... »

Modern, bright house for sale in quiet area in Brittany

Modern, bright house for sale in quiet area in Brittany Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 180 000 | Ref.: 2747 | Views: 6 568

Modern, detached, well-maintained property for sale in Morbihan with large garden and covered terrace in an elevated position, for beautiful views of the countryside and village. In a quiet location, 1km from the village centre, 4km from Silfiac primary school and small all shops, 8km from Cléguérec where you will find everything (supermarket, bank, insurance, doctor, post office,...) 15 from large shopping centres, Pontivy or Rostrenen. An hour's drive from the coast, Saint Brieuc or southern Lorient. Forest within walking distance with many hiking possibilities. Lac de Guerlédan at 10 minutes with beach and activities.

Read more... »

Neo-Breton House

Neo-Breton House

Price: € 185 000 | Ref.: 1410 | Views: 5 520

Neo-Breton house in perfect condition in St. Congard, a village with school near Malestroit.

Read more... »

New 4 bedroom house, 3 mins from beach, direct from developer PRICE REDUCED FOR QUICK SALE

New 4 bedroom house, 3 mins from beach, direct from developer PRICE REDUCED FOR QUICK SALE

Price: € 187 000 | Ref.: 236 | Views: 6 893

New house on a quiet plot 3 minutes from superb beaches and 5 minutes from the protected port and estuary of Loquirec on the granite rose coast of Brittany. Shops and amenities in the village centre. More amenities 5 minutes away. Ideal holiday or retirement home, low maintenance and finished to a high standard with built in kitchen, tiled throughout.

Read more... »

Solid wood house Scandinavian type

Solid wood house Scandinavian type

Price: € 199 000 | Ref.: 3286 | Views: 7 927

Solid wood house of Scandinavian type built in 2012 located in a quiet hamlet in Meslan in the department of Morbihan. At 25 min from Lorient and beaches.

Read more... »

Thatched roof cottage renovated in 1998

Thatched roof cottage renovated in 1998

Price: € 200 000 | Ref.: 346 | Views: 22 935

Beautiful renovated cottage on 1800m2 of grounds with trees, situated at 25 km from Lorient and 8 km from Plouay. Very quiet. Village with shops at 2 km.

Read more... »

Detached building with three T3, close to the marina, beaches, shops

Detached building with three T3, close to the marina, beaches, shops

Price: € 210 000 | Ref.: 2364 | Views: 4 402

Building close to the beaches, the marina, thalasso, shops, activities: sailing, boating, swimming. Big cities close QUIMPER, BREST.

Read more... »

Large newly renovated property

Large newly renovated property Lowest price anywhere

Price: € 215 000 | Ref.: 3289 | Views: 2 287

Situated just outside the village of Langourla which is 45 minutes from St Malo and about 40 minutes from Dinan. The property itself consists of a large renovated 3 bedroom house with vaulted ceilings to the upstairs, a big kitchen/diner and a spacious lounge. There are a further 3 properties attached which need full renovation but could make a 1 bed gite, 2 bed and a 3/4 bed gite, there is a big driveway and a hangar.

Read more... »

New house in the middle of Brittany

New house in the middle of Brittany

Price: € 220 000 | Ref.: 1193 | Views: 6 406

For sale without real estate agent: well insulated house, built in 2003, very bright and sunny. With garden of 5000m2, possibility to buy another 5000m2. In a quiet and very beautiful area, wooded area, Lake Guerlédan at 10 min. Garden with very nice view. Small shops and primary school 3 km in Sainte Brigitte. Other trade at 8 km.

Read more... »

Large tourist business (Grand Gîte) SouthWest Brittany - 1 km beaches

Large tourist business (Grand Gîte) SouthWest Brittany - 1 km beaches

Price: € 249 000 | Ref.: 1404 | Views: 10 164

Living in a large house and from a tourist business. Uniquely situated B&B or group accommodation: 15-person Grand Gîte. A total of 26 sleep accommodations. This renovated house has kept its original atmosphere and is situated in Primelin in the western corner of France at 1 km from a famous coastal path (GR34) and beautiful sand beach. An area of outstanding natural beauty with many historic towns and villages and much international tourism with ongoing traffic near the house. On the route to the most visited site of Bretagne: Pointe du Raz (3rd most photographed spot in France) at only 8 km from the house. The picturesque port town of Audierne is only a 5-minute drive. The village itself houses sufficient shops to cover all necessities of live (Intermarché with gas station). Quimper is at 40 minutes.

Read more... »

Fantastic modernised farmhouse with further farmhouse and outbuildings

Fantastic modernised farmhouse with further farmhouse and outbuildings

Price: € 330 000 | Ref.: 1894 | Views: 6 165

The property for sale consists of a large modernised and elegant 30m farmhouse with exposed beams, a further 17/18th century farmhouse for modernisation, further outbuildings. All in structurally excellent condition and enclosed in a 60m square landscaped garden. Close to beaches, resorts and commerce. Not overlooked, quiet, safe and peaceful. Southern Brittany near to Vannes.

Read more... »

Manor stonehouse 340m2 at 40 min from the sea

Manor stonehouse 340m2 at 40 min from the sea

Price: € 400 000 | Ref.: 347 | Views: 10 476

Big character house in Brittany, fully renovated, on enclosed land of 500m2 with trees (fruit trees and well). The house has two stores and nine rooms, plus 3 independent rooms. Located at 44 kms of St Brieuc, 55 km of Rennes and 58 kms of St Malo. Located in a town providing all the commodities, supermarket, cinema, banks...

Read more... »

Lignol - Magnificent 15th century property with golf course, swimming pool, billiard room, jacuzzi

Lignol - Magnificent 15th century property with golf course, swimming pool, billiard room, jacuzzi

Price: € 500 000 | Ref.: 2812 | Views: 3 745

Property on 5 hectares, several constructions, with golf course, swimming pool, billiard room, jacuzzi. Habitable immediately, located 30mn from the sea in Morbihan, very quiet. Primary school nearby, school bus for college and high school.

Read more... »

header/France_1646.jpg

Rechercher
  1. Chercher autour de moiChercher autour de moiSupprimer le géopositionnement

Enregistrer recherche / alerte email

Maisons à vendre Bretagne • Entre Particuliers

Maisons à vendre sans agence. Région : Bretagne

. Annonces immobilières. Immogo vous offre un grand choix de biens à vendre avec de belles présentations! En grande partie avec de nombreuses photos et des descriptions bien detaillées. Et toujours sans agence, alors pour moindre frais. Voulez-vous aussi proposer votre bien sur Immogo? Allez jeter un coup d'œil sur notre page d'inscription pour promotions immobilière.

Maison en pierre

Prix: € 70 000 | Réf.: 617 | Vues: 11 918

Maison en pierre dans hameau au village de Keriel. Proche de Lanvenegen 3 kms, Le Faouet à 7 kms. Plage le Pouldu a 30kms.

Voir plus... »

Maison centre ville Peillac

Maison centre ville Peillac

Prix: € 100 000 | Réf.: 50 | Vues: 9 565

Maison rénovée, située à 12 Kms de Redon, 12 Kms de La Gacilly et 40 Kms des plages du Morbihan. Cette maison, à vendre direct du proprio, est située en plein centre ville, sur la place de l'église, et est voisine directe des commerces. Ses atouts sont un accès direct à tous les centres d'intérêts de la commune.

Voir plus... »

Chalet traditionnel de 3/4 chambres à coucher, récemment rénové.

Chalet traditionnel de 3/4 chambres à coucher, récemment rénové. Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 124 950 | Réf.: 2223 | Vues: 4 975

Chalet traditionnel de 3/4 chambres avec tout l'équipement et l'ameublement modernes nouvellement installés. Cadre semi-rural avec vue imprenable sur la campagne - à moins de 90 minutes de l'aéroport de Saint-Malo/Dinard et à moins d'une heure des plages des côtes nord et ouest. A quelques minutes du nouvel hôpital de Noyal-Pontivy. A égale distance de Pontivy/Loudeac, à proximité de Josselin et des plages côtières (Baie de St Brieuc/Pordic et Carnac/L'Armor Plage), et à quelques minutes du Lac de Guerledan.

Voir plus... »

Longère centre bretagne négociable

Longère centre bretagne négociable

Prix: € 125 000 | Réf.: 423 | Vues: 28 227

La longère se situe proche de l'axe Lorient Roscoff, à 5 km du Faouêt et 7 de Gourin, dans le bourg, écoles, commerces de première commodités.

Voir plus... »

Maison avec jardin privatif dans jolie résidence

Maison avec jardin privatif dans jolie résidence

Prix: € 138 000 | Réf.: 1722 | Vues: 5 946

Dinard-Pleurtuit, proche des plages de Lancieux et de Saint Briac sur mer & du Golf de Dinard, à 8 min de l'Aéroport de Dinard-Pleurtuit Saint Malo, à 10mn de Dinard, à 3min du centre ville et de ses commerces, idéal pour première acquisition ou investissement locatif, maison de 3 pièces dans une résidence close & de qualité,

Voir plus... »

Charmante maison de village indépendante de 1930

Charmante maison de village indépendante de 1930 Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 143 500 | Réf.: 3584 | Vues: 785

Propriété située dans le centre de la Bretagne entre Rostrenen et Corlay, dans le centre d'un village avec une boulangerie, un supermarché, un médecin, un pharmacien, des écoles, des bars et un salon de coiffure, etc. Cette maison en pierre offre un logement spacieux et lumineux sur deux étages qui se trouvent au-dessus d'un garage et d'un sous-sol au niveau du sol. Récemment mise à jour, cette maison bénéficie d'un nouveau toit en ardoise, de l'électricité et de la plomberie. Bien que modernisée avec goût, elle conserve de nombreuses caractéristiques originales.

Voir plus... »

Maison dans un petit village très calme

Maison dans un petit village très calme

Prix: € 150 000 | Réf.: 445 | Vues: 11 327

Maison dans un petit village très calme près de magasins à 2 km.

Voir plus... »

Ancienne école en pierre

Ancienne école en pierre

Prix: € 157 000 | Réf.: 1946 | Vues: 11 449

Ancienne école en pierre restaurée, 10 pièces, dans le style de ce site classé touristique. Sur un terrain clos de 1500M2 avec deux acces, cette maison en pierre en bon état entièrement refaite avec beaucoup de cachet.

Voir plus... »

Famille spacieuse et légère en pierre de granit Accueil - ancien hôtel de chemin de fer

Famille spacieuse et légère en pierre de granit Accueil - ancien hôtel de chemin de fer

Prix: € 160 000 | Réf.: 3227 | Vues: 2 326

A vendre par le propriétaire : belle propriété lumineuse et spacieuse - qui a été gérée récemment comme une chambre d'hôtes de renom - située au cœur rural de la Bretagne dans le département de la Côte d'Armor. Le canal de Nantes à Brest est à dix minutes. À 20 minutes de l'attraction touristique du spectaculaire lac Guerledan et à moins de 20 minutes de l'Abaye de Bon Repos - qui accueille le plus célèbre spectacle son et lumière de la région, qui attire un grand nombre de spectateurs en août. Carhaix, avec son énorme festival de musique Vielles Charrues, est à 25 minutes et tous les ports et aéroports de la région sont à 90 minutes de route - Rennes, Roscoff, Dinard, St Malo. Trois heures de Caen. Les côtes et les belles plages de sable sont à moins d'une heure. Les villes les plus proches : Rostrenen, Quintin, Pontivy, Guingamp, St Brieuc.

Voir plus... »

Agréable Maison moderne de 2007

Agréable Maison moderne de 2007

Prix: € 174 000 | Réf.: 1706 | Vues: 4 025

Maison de 6 pièces, proche de tous commerces et école, à pied en centre-bourg de Pleucadeuc. Accès rapide à la rocade, Rennes à 55 min , Vannes (Golf de Morbihan) à 30 min et Nantes à 1h25. Commerces aussi à proximités (Malestroit à 5 min).

Voir plus... »

Maison moderne et lumineuse à vendre dans un quartier calme en Bretagne

Maison moderne et lumineuse à vendre dans un quartier calme en Bretagne Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 180 000 | Réf.: 2747 | Vues: 6 553

Propriété moderne, indépendante et bien entretenue à vendre dans le Morbihan, avec grand jardin et terrasse couverte en position surélevée, pour de belles vues sur la campagne et le village. Dans un endroit calme, à 1 km du centre du village, à 4 km de l'école primaire de Silfiac et des petits commerces, à 8 km de Cléguérec où vous trouverez tout (supermarché, banque, assurance, médecin, poste,...) à 15 km des grands centres commerciaux, Pontivy ou Rostrenen. A une heure de route de la côte, de Saint Brieuc ou du sud de Lorient. Forêt accessible à pied avec de nombreuses possibilités de randonnée. Lac de Guerlédan à 10 minutes avec plage et activités.

Voir plus... »

Maison Néo-Bretonne

Maison Néo-Bretonne

Prix: € 185 000 | Réf.: 1410 | Vues: 5 510

Maison Néo-Bretonne en parfait état à St. Congard, un village avec école proche de Malestroit.

Voir plus... »

Maison construction neuve, 4 chambres, à 3 min de la plage

Maison construction neuve, 4 chambres, à 3 min de la plage

Prix: € 187 000 | Réf.: 236 | Vues: 6 877

Maison neuve sur un terrain tranquille à 3 minutes de superbes plages et à 5 minutes du port protégé et l'estuaire de Loquirec, sur la côte de granit rose de Bretagne. Commerces et commodités au centre du village. Plus de commodités à 5 minutes. Idéal vacances, peu d'entretien. Elle sera finie à un niveau élevé avec cuisine intégrée et carrelage partout.

Voir plus... »

Maison en bois massif type scandinave

Maison en bois massif type scandinave

Prix: € 199 000 | Réf.: 3286 | Vues: 7 921

Maison en bois massif de type scandinave construite en 2012 située au calme dans un hameau à Meslan dans le département du Morbihan. A 25 min de Lorient et des plages.

Voir plus... »

Chaumière rénovée en 1998

Chaumière rénovée en 1998

Prix: € 200 000 | Réf.: 346 | Vues: 22 922

Belle chaumière rénovée en 1998 sur terrain de 1800m2 arboré, située à 25 km de Lorient et 8 km de Plouay. Endroit très calme. Village avec commerçants à 2 km.

Voir plus... »

Immeuble indépendant avec trois T3, proche port de plaisance, plages, commerces

Immeuble indépendant avec trois T3, proche port de plaisance, plages, commerces

Prix: € 210 000 | Réf.: 2364 | Vues: 4 387

Immeuble proche des plages, du port de plaisance, thalasso, commerces, activités : voile, plaisance, natation. Grandes villes proches QUIMPER, BREST.

Voir plus... »

Grande propriété récemment rénovée

Grande propriété récemment rénovée Meilleur prix garanti

Prix: € 215 000 | Réf.: 3289 | Vues: 2 279

Situé juste à l'extérieur du village de Langourla qui se trouve à 45 minutes de St Malo et à environ 40 minutes de Dinan. La propriété elle-même se compose d'une grande maison rénovée de 3 chambres avec des plafonds voûtés à l'étage, une grande cuisine/salle à manger et un salon spacieux. Il y a 3 autres propriétés attenantes qui ont besoin d'une rénovation complète mais qui pourraient faire un gîte à 1 lit, 2 lits et un gîte à 3/4 lits, il y a une grande allée et un hangar.

Voir plus... »

Une nouvelle maison au cœur de la Bretagne

Une nouvelle maison au cœur de la Bretagne

Prix: € 220 000 | Réf.: 1193 | Vues: 6 394

A vendre sans agent immobilier : maison bien isolée, construite en 2003, très lumineuse et ensoleillée. Avec jardin de 5000m2, possibilité d'acheter un autre 5000m2. Dans un quartier calme et très beau, zone boisée, lac de Guerlédan à 10 min. Jardin avec une très belle vue. Petits commerces et école primaire à 3 km à Sainte Brigitte. Autre commerce à 8 km.

Voir plus... »

Grande entreprise touristique (Grand Gîte) Bretagne Sud-Ouest - 1 km de plages

Grande entreprise touristique (Grand Gîte) Bretagne Sud-Ouest - 1 km de plages

Prix: € 249 000 | Réf.: 1404 | Vues: 10 156

Vivre dans une grande maison et d'une entreprise touristique. B&B ou logement de groupe situé de façon unique : Grand Gîte pour 15 personnes. Un total de 26 places. Cette maison rénovée a conservé son atmosphère d'origine et est située à Primelin, dans l'ouest de la France, à 1 km d'un célèbre sentier côtier (GR34) et d'une belle plage de sable. Une région d'une beauté naturelle exceptionnelle avec de nombreuses villes et villages historiques et beaucoup de tourisme international avec un trafic permanent à proximité de la maison. En route vers le site le plus visité de Bretagne : La Pointe du Raz (3ème site le plus photographié de France) à seulement 8 km de la maison. La pittoresque ville portuaire d'Audierne n'est qu'à 5 minutes en voiture. Le village lui-même abrite suffisamment de commerces pour couvrir toutes les nécessités de la vie (Intermarché avec station d'essence). Quimper se trouve à 40 minutes.

Voir plus... »

Fantastique ferme modernisée avec une autre ferme et des dépendances

Fantastique ferme modernisée avec une autre ferme et des dépendances

Prix: € 330 000 | Réf.: 1894 | Vues: 6 151

La propriété à vendre se compose d'une grande ferme modernisée et élégante de 30 m avec poutres apparentes, d'une autre ferme du 17/18e siècle à moderniser, d'autres dépendances. Le tout est en excellent état structurel et entouré d'un jardin paysager de 60 mètres carrés. Proche des plages, des stations balnéaires et du commerce. Sans vis à vis, au calme, en toute sécurité et en toute tranquillité. Bretagne Sud proche de Vannes.

Voir plus... »

Maison de maître 340m2 en pierre à 40 mn de la mer

Maison de maître 340m2 en pierre à 40 mn de la mer

Prix: € 400 000 | Réf.: 347 | Vues: 10 463

Grande maison de caractère en Bretagne, entièrement rénovée, sur terrain clos de 500m2 arboré (avec arbres fruitiers et puits). La maison compte deux étages et neuf pièces, plus 3 pièces indépendantes. Situé à 44 kms de St Brieuc, 55 kms de Rennes et 58 kms de St Malo. Située dans un bourg offrant tous commerces, supermarché, cinéma, banques...

Voir plus... »

Lignol - Magnifique propriété 15em siècle avec golf, piscine, salle de billard, jacuzzi

Lignol - Magnifique propriété 15em siècle avec golf, piscine, salle de billard, jacuzzi

Prix: € 500 000 | Réf.: 2812 | Vues: 3 729

Propriété sur 5 hectares, plusieurs constructions, avec golf, piscine, salle de billard, jacuzzi. Habitable de suite, située à 30mn de la mer dans le Morbihan, tres calme. École primaire à proximité, car scolair pour college et lycée.

Voir plus... »