header/France_1364.jpg

Details:

  • Type: House
  • Living surface: 55
  • Plot size: 11160
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Total rooms: 3
  • Closest neighbour in m.: 5
  • Languages spoken: English, Français, Nederlands, Deutsch
Mark as favourite

 

DPE not provided
by the owner

House to renovate with barn on 1,1 ha. near forest
House to renovate with barn on 1,1 ha. near forestHouse to renovate with barn on 1,1 ha. near forestHouse to renovate with barn on 1,1 ha. near forestHouse to renovate with barn on 1,1 ha. near forestHouse to renovate with barn on 1,1 ha. near forestHouse to renovate with barn on 1,1 ha. near forestHouse to renovate with barn on 1,1 ha. near forestHouse to renovate with barn on 1,1 ha. near forestHouse to renovate with barn on 1,1 ha. near forestHouse to renovate with barn on 1,1 ha. near forestHouse to renovate with barn on 1,1 ha. near forest

House to renovate with barn on 1,1 ha. near forest

Price: € 25 500 | Ref.: 1826 | Views: 11 740

Semi-detached house to renovate with barn on 1.1 ha, in the hamlet "les Brosses" in the village of Meaulne (750 inhabitants), 900 metres from the centre. The house is adjacent to the neighbours' barn. Meaulne has a small supermarket, bakery, restaurant, pharmacy, doctor, primary school and is located 810 km from Amersfoort. The famous oak forest Forêt de Tronçais (11,000 ha) can be reached via a dirt road, ideal for hiking and nature lovers. Large towns such as Montluçon at 31km and Saint Amand Montrond at 22km.

Description

The house is already partially renovated and has a living area of 29m2 and 2 bedrooms of 13 and 12m2. At the back an extension has been made, destined to be used as a toilet, shower room and kitchen. The walkable attic is accessible from the back and rooms can be made there as well. The windows and doors are new and double glazed. The ceiling beams have been sandblasted and there is a beautiful old-fashioned fireplace.

The barn has a floor area of 36m2 and has an attic area for storage.

Exterior

In front of the house is a small garden sheltered by a wall and the rest of the land is behind the house. In the meadow there is a partially open shelter or it can be used as storage.

Other information

There is a brand new septic tank on standard (saves 8000 euros) and there is water and electricity.


sell your property in france without a broker through immogo
Do you also want to sell your house in France without paying
thousands of euros or pounds to a real estate agency?
Publish your house on Immogo, where it will be found
by an international audience of buyers.
Click here to sell without an agent!

Contact the owner No brokers or agents, please. ATTN! Yahoo e-mail often doesn't work
RightContactForm
Map shows only postal code, not the address

header/France_1359.jpg

Details:

  • Type: Maison
  • Surface habitable: 55
  • Surface terrain: 11160
  • Chambres: 2
  • Pièces total: 3
  • Dist. voisins en m.: 5
  • Chauffage: Autre
  • Langues parlées: English, Français, Nederlands, Deutsch
Ajouter aux favoris

 

DPE non indiqué
par le propriétaire

Vendez votre maison en 15 mois ou frais remboursé

Maison à rénover avec grange sur 1,1 ha. près de la forêt
Maison à rénover avec grange sur 1,1 ha. près de la forêtMaison à rénover avec grange sur 1,1 ha. près de la forêtMaison à rénover avec grange sur 1,1 ha. près de la forêtMaison à rénover avec grange sur 1,1 ha. près de la forêtMaison à rénover avec grange sur 1,1 ha. près de la forêtMaison à rénover avec grange sur 1,1 ha. près de la forêtMaison à rénover avec grange sur 1,1 ha. près de la forêtMaison à rénover avec grange sur 1,1 ha. près de la forêtMaison à rénover avec grange sur 1,1 ha. près de la forêtMaison à rénover avec grange sur 1,1 ha. près de la forêtMaison à rénover avec grange sur 1,1 ha. près de la forêt

Maison à rénover avec grange sur 1,1 ha. près de la forêt

Prix: € 25 500 | Réf.: 1826 | Vues: 11 201

Maison jumelée à rénover avec grange sur 1,1 ha, dans le hameau "les Brosses" du village de Meaulne (750 habitants), à 900 mètres du centre. La maison est adjacente à la grange des voisins. Meaulne possède un petit supermarché, une boulangerie, un restaurant, une pharmacie, un médecin, une école primaire et se trouve à 810 km d'Amersfoort. La célèbre chênaie Forêt de Tronçais (11 000 ha) est accessible par une route non goudronnée, idéale pour les amateurs de randonnée et de nature. De grandes villes comme Montluçon à 31 km et Saint Amand Montrond à 22 km.

Description

La maison est déjà partiellement rénovée et dispose d'une surface habitable de 29m2 et de 2 chambres de 13 et 12m2. À l'arrière, une extension a été réalisée, destinée à être utilisée comme toilettes, salle de douche et cuisine. Le grenier praticable est accessible par l'arrière et des chambres peuvent également y être aménagées. Les fenêtres et les portes sont neuves et à double vitrage. Les poutres du plafond ont été sablées et il y a une belle cheminée à l'ancienne.

La grange a une surface au sol de 36m2 et dispose d'un grenier pour le stockage.

Extérieur

Devant la maison se trouve un petit jardin abrité par un mur et le reste du terrain se trouve derrière la maison. Dans la prairie, il y a un abri partiellement ouvert ou il peut être utilisé comme entrepôt.

Autres informations

Il y a une fosse septique toute neuve en standard (économie de 8000 euros) et il y a de l'eau et de l'électricité.


Comment vendre votre maison en France par immogo
Voulez-vous aussi vendre votre maison, mais sans payer
des milliers d'euros à un agence immobilière ?
Publiez votre bien sur Immogo,
pour être trouvé par un public international.
Cliquez ici pour vendre 'entre particuliers'

Contacter le propriétaire Agences s'abstenir.  ATTN! Adresses mail 'Yahoo' souvent ne marchent pas. 
RightContactForm
Carte montre que le code postal, pas l'adresse