header/DSCN1093.jpg

Details:

  • Type: House
  • Living surface: 63
  • Plot size: 890
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Total rooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Close By: Hiking & Cycling
  • Languages spoken: Nederlands
Mark as favourite

 

DPE not provided
by the owner

Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.
Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.

Holiday home Quercynoise from 1745 located in beautiful village in the Causses du Quercy.

Price: € 80 000 | Ref.: 3223 | Views: 4 893

For sale without estate agent: beautiful house in the very picturesque old village of Carlucet at an altitude of 290m, belonging to the 176,000 ha Parc naturel régional des Causses du Quercy. There are many places of interest in the area, such as Rocamadour, Saint-Cirq-Lapopie, Gourdon and Cahors. The climate generally has an early spring with lovely temperatures, warm summers, in autumn a beautiful late summer with balmy evenings, and a not too harsh winter.

Description

The house consists of 3 levels. Ground floor with living room annex kitchenette with both a sitting area and dining area. Large fireplace and still some authentic elements.
One floor down is a bedroom, a bathroom with shower, sink and toilet and a storage room. Upstairs is another bedroom.

Exterior

The grounds are sloping with a beautiful view of the Parc naturel régional des Causses du Quercy. The house has an enclosed terrace at the front. At the rear there is a gravel terrace and the garden. The house is located at the back of the street and is accessible via a garden path / staircase.

Other information

New windows and double glazed windows and shutters everywhere. There is a buried gas tank and gas central heating. The sewerage is connected to a septic tank with overflow.



sell your property in france without a broker through immogo
Do you also want to sell your house in France without paying
thousands of euros or pounds to a real estate agency?
Publish your house on Immogo, where it will be found
by an international audience of buyers.
Click here to sell without an agent!

Contact the owner No brokers or agents, please. ATTN! Yahoo e-mail often doesn't work
RightContactForm
Map shows only postal code, not the address

header/France_1365.jpg

Details:

  • Type: Maison
  • Surface habitable: 63
  • Surface terrain: 890
  • Chambres: 2
  • Pièces total: 4
  • Salles de Bain: 1
  • Chauffage: Chauffage central
  • Proche de: Randonnée & VTT
  • Langues parlées: Nederlands
Ajouter aux favoris

 

DPE non indiqué
par le propriétaire

Vendez votre maison en 15 mois ou frais remboursé

Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.
Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.

Maison de vacances Quercynoise de 1745 située dans un beau village des Causses du Quercy.

Prix: € 80 000 | Réf.: 3223 | Vues: 4 394

A vendre sans agent immobilier : belle maison dans le très pittoresque vieux village de Carlucet à 290m d'altitude, appartenant au Parc naturel régional des Causses du Quercy, d'une superficie de 176 000 ha. La région compte de nombreux sites d'intérêt, tels que Rocamadour, Saint-Cirq-Lapopie, Gourdon et Cahors. Le climat se caractérise généralement par un printemps précoce avec de belles températures, des étés chauds, en automne une belle fin d'été avec des soirées douces, et un hiver pas trop rude.

Description

La maison se compose de 3 niveaux. Rez-de-chaussée avec salle de séjour annexe kitchenette avec un coin salon et un coin repas. Grande cheminée et encore quelques éléments authentiques.
Un étage plus bas se trouve une chambre, une salle de bains avec douche, lavabo et toilettes et un débarras. A l'étage, il y a une autre chambre.

Extérieur

Le terrain est en pente avec une belle vue sur le Parc naturel régional des Causses du Quercy. La maison dispose d'une terrasse fermée à l'avant. À l'arrière, il y a une terrasse en gravier et le jardin. La maison est située au fond de la rue et est accessible par un chemin de jardin/escalier.

Autres informations

De nouvelles fenêtres et des fenêtres et volets à double vitrage partout. Il y a un réservoir de gaz enterré et un chauffage central au gaz. Les eaux usées sont raccordées à une fosse septique avec trop-plein.



Comment vendre votre maison en France par immogo
Voulez-vous aussi vendre votre maison, mais sans payer
des milliers d'euros à un agence immobilière ?
Publiez votre bien sur Immogo,
pour être trouvé par un public international.
Cliquez ici pour vendre 'entre particuliers'

Contacter le propriétaire Agences s'abstenir.  ATTN! Adresses mail 'Yahoo' souvent ne marchent pas. 
RightContactForm
Carte montre que le code postal, pas l'adresse