header/_MG_2142.jpg

Details:

  • Type: House
  • Living surface: 87
  • Plot size: 1
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Total rooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Close By: City centre
  • Special features: Wine cellar
  • Languages spoken: Français
Mark as favourite
Lowest price anywhere
151
Ges: 36

House in the historic centre of Tournus
House in the historic centre of TournusHouse in the historic centre of TournusHouse in the historic centre of TournusHouse in the historic centre of TournusHouse in the historic centre of TournusHouse in the historic centre of TournusHouse in the historic centre of Tournus

House in the historic centre of Tournus

Price: € 127 000 | Ref.: 3337 | Views: 1 335

Pretty town house completely renovated, located in a very quiet and busy street. Tournus is a historic town with a compact centre on the banks of the Saône. It is located in the heart of South Burgundy, 20 minutes from Chalon-sur-Saône and Mâcon, and one hour from Dijon and Lyon.

Description

The house has three floors. Ground floor: kitchen. First floor: living room, bedroom, bathroom. 2nd floor: bedroom and laundry room that can be used as a bedroom. Clear, independent, this house is ideal for a rental investment or a personal dwelling at no cost.

Exterior

No common area, no dependency on a third party.

Other information

This pretty house has been totally restored: insulation, roof, facade, gas heating, kitchen floor, shutters... No works to be foreseen. Immediately habitable. town gas heating with centralized thermostat.


sell your property in france without a broker through immogo
Do you also want to sell your house in France without paying
thousands of euros or pounds to a real estate agency?
Publish your house on Immogo, where it will be found
by an international audience of buyers.
Click here to sell without an agent!

Contact the owner No brokers or agents, please. ATTN! Yahoo e-mail often doesn't work
RightContactForm
Map shows only postal code, not the address

header/Chiroubles_Cru_des_Fetes_2010.jpg

Details:

  • Type: Maison
  • Surface habitable: 87
  • Surface terrain: 1
  • Chambres: 4
  • Pièces total: 6
  • Salles de Bain: 1
  • Chauffage: Chauffage central
  • Proche de: Centreville
  • Autres équipements: Caveau
  • Langues parlées: Français
Ajouter aux favoris
Meilleur prix garanti
151
Ges: 36
Maison dans le centre-ville historique de Tournus
Maison dans le centre-ville historique de TournusMaison dans le centre-ville historique de TournusMaison dans le centre-ville historique de TournusMaison dans le centre-ville historique de TournusMaison dans le centre-ville historique de TournusMaison dans le centre-ville historique de TournusMaison dans le centre-ville historique de Tournus

Maison dans le centre-ville historique de Tournus

Prix: € 127 000 | Réf.: 3337 | Vues: 146

Jolie maison de ville entièrement rénovée, située dans une rue très calme et bien fréquentée. Tournus est une ville historique avec un centre compact au bords de Saône. Pleine Bourgogne-du-Sud, à 20 minutes de Chalon-sur-Saône et de Mâcon, et à une heure de Dijon et de Lyon.

Description

La maison comprend trois étages. Rez-de-chaussée: cuisine. Premier étage : salon, chambre, salle de bain. 2ème étage : chambre et buanderie pouvant valoir de chambre. Claire, indépendante, cette maison est idéale pour un investissement locatif ou une habitation personnelle sans frais

Extérieur

Pas de partie commune, aucune dépendance avec une tierse personne.

Autres informations

Cette jolie maison a été totalement restaurée : isolation, toiture, façade, chauffage au gaz, sol cuisine, volets... Pas de travaux à prévoir. Immédiatement habitable. Chauffage au gaz de ville avec thermostat centralisé. 


Contacter le propriétaire Agences s'abstenir.  ATTN! Adresses mail 'Yahoo' souvent ne marchent pas. 
RightContactForm
71700 Tournus, France
Carte montre que le code postal, pas l'adresse