header/DSCN0021.JPG

Details:

  • Type: House
  • Living surface: 92
  • Plot size: 1010
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Total rooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Closest neighbour in m.: 80
  • Heating: Electrical heating, Wood burners
  • Close By: Hiking & Cycling
  • Special features: Air conditioning
  • Languages spoken: English
Mark as favourite
Lowest price anywhere

 

DPE not provided
by the owner

Wonderful stone cottage amid vineyards
Wonderful stone cottage amid vineyardsWonderful stone cottage amid vineyardsWonderful stone cottage amid vineyardsWonderful stone cottage amid vineyardsWonderful stone cottage amid vineyardsWonderful stone cottage amid vineyards

Wonderful stone cottage amid vineyards

Price: € 128 000 | Ref.: 3388 | Views: 231

Offered fully furnished and walk-in ready! Easy access to the village of ESTANG (3K) with year round commerce and the famous NOGARO motorsports circuit (12K). GREAT cottage for year round living, vacation home or investment. Rents very easily and produces over 10,000 euros per year. The cottage sits at the end of a small private lane with no through traffic, making an excellent location for peace and quiet and small animals.  It is being offered fully furnished, FREEHOLD.  The annual taxes are 500.00 euros.  The sellers are owners of the rest of the 2 hectare estate. If you seek complete privacy and isolation this is not the cottage for you, but if you seek a beautiful setting without being isolated and having use of a large 12M x 6 M pool without having pool maintenance, it is PERFECT!  EXCELLENT for retirees, vacation or a small family.  

Description

The cottage is on one-level and has a large L-shaped open plan living/dining, fully fitted kitchen and TV nook, having extra sleeping space for a double sofa sleeper.  The 2 double bedrooms have en-suite shower rooms.  

Exterior

This cottage sits on just over 1000 sq.M with multiple fruit trees.  As part of a former estate is enjoys access to a large SWIMMING pool for a small price (annual contract). Fruit trees.

Other information

There is a large fireplace with a wood burner and the cottage is double glazed.  There is a dual heat-air conditioning system (electric) that needs updating, but is very serviceable. The cottage has its own septic system but has city water.  There is a wifi system and satellite dish. 

SECURITY and safety ensured.


Contact the owner No brokers or agents, please. ATTN! Yahoo e-mail often doesn't work
RightContactForm
32110 Panjas, France
Map shows only postal code, not the address

header/stpe2.jpg

Details:

  • Type: Maison
  • Surface habitable: 92
  • Surface terrain: 1010
  • Chambres: 2
  • Pièces total: 4
  • Salles de Bain: 2
  • Dist. voisins en m.: 80
  • Chauffage: Chauffage électrique, Poeles à bois
  • Proche de: Randonnée & VTT
  • Autres équipements: Climatisation
  • Langues parlées: English
Ajouter aux favoris
Meilleur prix garanti

 

DPE non indiqué
par le propriétaire

Vendez votre maison en 15 mois ou frais remboursé

Magnifique maison en pierre au milieu des vignes
Magnifique maison en pierre au milieu des vignesMagnifique maison en pierre au milieu des vignesMagnifique maison en pierre au milieu des vignesMagnifique maison en pierre au milieu des vignesMagnifique maison en pierre au milieu des vignesMagnifique maison en pierre au milieu des vignes

Magnifique maison en pierre au milieu des vignes

Prix: € 128 000 | Réf.: 3388 | Vues: 787

Offert entièrement meublé et prêt à l'emploi ! Accès facile au village d'ESTANG (3K) avec ses commerces ouverts toute l'année et le célèbre circuit de sport automobile NOGARO (12K). Superbe cottage pour vivre toute l'année, résidence de vacances ou investissement. Se loue très facilement et produit plus de 10 000 euros par an. Le cottage se trouve au bout d'une petite allée privée sans circulation de transit, ce qui en fait un excellent endroit pour la tranquillité et les petits animaux. Il est proposé entièrement meublé, GRATUITEMENT. Les taxes annuelles sont de 500,00 euros. Les vendeurs sont propriétaires du reste du domaine de 2 hectares. Si vous recherchez une intimité et un isolement complets, ce n'est pas le chalet qu'il vous faut, mais si vous recherchez un cadre magnifique sans être isolé et en ayant l'usage d'une grande piscine de 12M x 6 M sans avoir à entretenir la piscine, c'est PARFAIT ! EXCELLENT pour les retraités, les vacances ou une petite famille.

Description

Le cottage est de plain-pied et dispose d'un grand salon/salle à manger en L, d'une cuisine entièrement équipée et d'un coin télévision, avec un espace de couchage supplémentaire pour un canapé-lit double. Les 2 chambres doubles ont une salle de douche attenante.

Extérieur

Ce cottage s'étend sur un peu plus de 1000 m² avec de nombreux arbres fruitiers. Faisant partie d'un ancien domaine, il bénéficie d'un accès à une grande piscine pour un petit prix (contrat annuel). Arbres fruitiers.

Autres informations

Il y a une grande cheminée avec un brûleur à bois et le chalet est à double vitrage. Il y a un système de climatisation à double chauffage (électrique) qui a besoin d'être mis à jour, mais qui est très facile à entretenir. Le cottage a sa propre fosse septique mais dispose de l'eau de la ville. Il y a un système wifi et une antenne parabolique.

Sécurité et sûreté assurées.


Comment vendre votre maison en France par immogo
Voulez-vous aussi vendre votre maison, mais sans payer
des milliers d'euros à un agence immobilière ?
Publiez votre bien sur Immogo,
pour être trouvé par un public international.
Cliquez ici pour vendre 'entre particuliers'

Contacter le propriétaire Agences s'abstenir.  ATTN! Adresses mail 'Yahoo' souvent ne marchent pas. 
RightContactForm
Carte montre que le code postal, pas l'adresse